Click to Call
Memorial Insurance Agency

13624 Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77079

Get Directions

Meet Our Team

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of Memorial Insurance Agency employees.

Brenda Bradsher
Brenda Bradsher and Ken McCormack
Owners and Agency Principals
brenda@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Download vCard
Dominic Le Croissette
Dominic Le Croissette
Director of Operations
dom@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Alternate Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-8272
Download vCard
Katrina Lavergne
Katrina Lavergne
Business Development Manager
katrina@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Download vCard
Justin Vance
Justin Vance
Account Executive
justin@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Download vCard
Alison Ponce
Alison Ponce
Account Executive
alison@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Denise Martinez
Denise Martinez
Licensed Agent
denise@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Download vCard
Mayra Reyes
Mayra Reyes
Licensed Agent
mayra@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Download vCard
Sandra Ramos
Sandra Ramos
Licensed Agent
sandra@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Alternate Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Download vCard
Elisanet Martinez
Elisanet Martinez
Licensed Agent
elisanet@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Stephanie Umanzor
Stephanie Umanzor
Licensed Agent
stephanie@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Evelyn Calderon
Evelyn Calderon
Assistant Account Manager
evelyn@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Jacquelyn Longoria
Jacquelyn Longoria
Marketing Director
jacquelyn@memorial-insurance.com
Memorial Insurance LLC
Office Number (713) 461-8272
Fax Number (713) 461-1872
Download vCard

Servicing these States

  • Texas
Our Partners
  • All State
  • ASI
  • Bankers
  • Centauri
  • Chubb
  • Cypress
  • Foremost
  • Geovera
  • Hagerty
  • Homeowners Of America
  • Infinity
  • Lighthouse
  • Maison
  • Mercury
  • Metlife
  • Mission Select
  • National General
  • Progressive
  • Safeco
  • Sagesure
  • State Auto
  • Swyfft
  • Travelers
  • Univerasl North America
  • UPC
  • Velocity
  • Wellington